Remember That Film Sliding Doors?

filming - morgue file free image downloadThis post is almost a self-plug… I’m a filmmaker. (Director, writer and editor…. Im also an actor, but let’s not get pedantic) And one thing I did recently was film a mini advert for www.sunseekerdoors.co.uk

Check it out! And hey, while I’m self plugging myself, I’ll plug them! I actually have some of their doors and they’re pretty great! I mean I’m no expert but I think they’re a-door-able! (You’re right, too easy. It did make me sound rather Door-ky. No? Okay.)

Oh look! A related humorous video!

And while I’ve got you, check out the work I did for them! (For the record, I’m behind the camera. Not in front of it.

Leave a Reply

